Our Councillors represent each of our Wards. They will be pleased to hear from you. Please click on the email icon under each Councillor’s name to send them an email.

To view the Register of Members’ Interests for each Councillor please click on the Reg. of Interests icons underneath each Councillor’s name.

Councillor Wendy Johnson

Borough Councillor for Thelwall & Lymm North

Address: 19 Dunmow Road Thelwall WA4 2HQ Phone: (01925) 601298

Councillor Mike Biggin

Borough Councillor for Grappenhall

Address: 46 Georges Crescent Grappenhall WA4 2PP Phone: (07920) 288974

Councillor Ryan Bate

Borough Councillor for Grappenhall

Address: 28 Marlfield Road Grappenhall WA4 2JT Phone: (07583) 001267

Councillor David Hockenhull


Address: 14 Stoneleigh Gardens Thelwall WA4 3LE Phone: (01925) 601142

Councillor John McQuillian


Address: 1 Broad Lane Grappenhall WA4 3ER Phone: (01925) 602804

Councillor Chris Worsley

Address: 1 Church Lane Cottage Grappenhall WA4 3EP Phone: 07836 665021

Councillor Cliff Taylor

Address: Thelwall Old Hall Ferry Lane Thelwall WA4 2SS Phone: (01925) 265636

Councillor Louise Fernyhough

Address: Dairy Cottage 12 All Saints Drive Thelwall WA4 2JQ Phone: (01925) 860128

Councillor Ray Fisher

Address: 15 Dunmow Road Thelwall WA4 2HQ Phone: (01925) 602591

Councillor Patrick Warner

Address: 12 Stoneleigh Gardens Grappenhall WA4 3LE Phone: (01925) 263174

Councillor Sally Chisholm

Address: Highfield Stables, Weaste Lane, Thelwall, WA4 3JP Phone: (01925) 269047

Councillor Helen Speed

Address: The Poplars, 105 Thelwall New Road, Thelwall, WA4 2HR Phone: 07788437524

Address: Highfield Stables, Weaste Lane, Thelwall, WA4 3JP  Phone: 07711 886644

Address: 17 York Drive, Grappenhall, Warrington. WA4 2EJ  Phone: 07897 304651

Address: 1 Whitegate Barns, Weaste Lane. Thelwall, WA4 3JR  Phone: 07711 886644

Address: Pinfold Barn, Lymm Road, Thelwall, WA4 3Ep  Phone: 751400 or 07976 471530